Attack Of The Alien Dung by Gareth P. Jones

Publication Date: 9th February 2017

img_1611

Bisket is looking forward to a pet-owner trip to the cinema, when a specially trained seagull taps on his window to deliver a message from Commander F. Reports are coming in of a Pooh.F.O circle that’s appeared up at Clifftop Farm, and it’s up to the Pet Defenders to ensure that whatever has arrived on Earth, leaves again.

But defending the Earth is never simple, and soon there is an alien heading straight for Nothington-On-Sea, and Bisket is on the case, backed up back the NERDS and Forget-Me-Plop equipped seagulls. And, a new partner, which would be bad enough, but his new partner is Mitzy, a cat. What could possibly go wrong?

Men In Black meets Cats v Dogs in illustrated book form, with twice as many laughs.

Great for fans of Astrosaurs, Spydogs, Captain Underpants and Jeremy Strong.

ebook proof courtesy of Stripes Publishing via Netgalley.

Advertisements

One thought on “Attack Of The Alien Dung by Gareth P. Jones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s